Institutional Customers – Services
Comprehensive support is a sine qua non for us
Institutional Customers – Services Comprehensive support is a sine qua non for us

You entrust us with a tailor-made asset management mandate. Together we work out the investment strategy that is tailored to your needs. Your personal relationship manager actively monitors and manages your investments on an individual basis.

You take your own investment decisions and would like to have a partner with whom you can discuss all the aspects of financial investments. You expect to receive active advice and concrete recommendations. Your personal relationship manager acts always as your partner with focused opinions, comprehensive investment ideas and all the knowledge you need.

  • Discretionary portfolio management
  • Investment advice

Investment results will be reported periodically as per your requirements in a transparent and individualised way.

  • Portfolio statement
  • Performance measurement and analysis

For any questions regarding the underlying principles governing the conduct and regulatory issues, our in-house experts remain at your disposal. We usually start with an ALM analysis and the evaluation of the risk capacity and risk tolerance which then lead to the legally required investment regulations. You may liberally decide, whether you would like to delegate all or some aspects of the organisational tasks to our specialists.

  • ALM study
  • Risk capacity and risk tolerance
  • Investment regulations

The management and monitoring of an entire strategy relieves you of some aspects in the coordination and consolidation. We are equally delighted to support you in your role as trustees and/or members of an investment committee.

  • Overlay mandates with management and monitoring of the entire investment universe

Our range of services is completed by securities and foundation accounting. You can also delegate the responsibility for reclaiming taxes levied at source.

  • Securities and foundation accounting
  • Reclaiming taxes levied at source

Clients institutionnels – Prestations
Pour nous, un suivi global et va de soi
Clients institutionnels – Prestations Pour nous, un suivi global et va de soi

Vous nous confiez la gestion de vos actifs. En collaboration avec vous, nous élaborons une stratégie de placement adaptée à vos besoins. Votre conseiller attitré surveille et gère vos placements selon une approche active et personnalisée.

Vous décidez vous-même de vos investissements et souhaitez vous adjoindre un partenaire avec qui évoquer tous les aspects des placements financiers. Vous attendez à cet égard un soutien actif et des recommandations concrètes. Votre conseiller attitré est à vos côtés pour vous faire bénéficier de son avis d’expert, de suggestions de placement claires et de toutes les informations requises.

  • Gestion de fortune
  • Conseil patrimonial

Nous vous faisons parvenir régulièrement des rapports personnalisés et transparents.

  • Relevé de fortune
  • Mesure de la performance

Pour toutes les questions concernant l’organisation de placement, vous pouvez vous adresser au partenaire que nous sommes. L’élaboration d’une étude ALM (Asset Liability Management), l’analyse de la capacité de risque et de la propension au risque ainsi que l’élaboration du règlement de placement comptent parmi nos compétences. Il vous appartient de décider si vous souhaitez nous déléguer tout ou partie des opérations.

  • Etude ALM
  • Capacité de risque et propension au risque
  • Règlement de placement

La gestion et la surveillance de la stratégie globale permettent de vous décharger en matière de coordination et de consolidation. Nous vous assistons aussi volontiers dans vos fonctions de membre du conseil de fondation ou du comité de placement.

  • Mandats overlay avec gestion et surveillance de la stratégie globale

La comptabilité des titres complète notre offre, de même que la comptabilité de fondation. Vous pouvez également nous charger de récupérer l’impôt à la source.

  • Comptabilité des titres et comptabilité de fondation
  • Récupération de l’impôt à la source